Tower to Greenwich Photo Safari

lon shot photo of grenwich from the royal observatoryThis Tour starts at London Bridge and proceeds beside what is known as the Pool of London to an amazing display of architecture by Norman Foster and Partners, including City Hall. You can also get good shots of the fascinating Gherkin building across the river.

The view is mostly historic, passing over Tower Bridge to the outside of the Tower of London where you should be able to get some shots of the famous beefeaters near the entrance. We then take a boat trip down the Thames towards historic maritime Greenwich, passing the towering masses of Canary Wharf at London Docklands.

We spend the rest of the Safari exploring Greenwich, its buildings and its park, with views back over London. More than any other this Safari is a mixture of modern and and historic buildings.

Return boat trip is included in the price.

Safari: 1 pm – 6 pm (Summer times) – start time will vary according to season

large group tours please contact us

choose upcoming dates below


DATE
TOURS
PRICE
STATUS
Wed 11 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Thu 12 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Fri 13 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Sun 15 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Mon 16 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Tue 17 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Wed 18 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Thu 19 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Fri 20 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Sun 22 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Mon 23 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Tue 24 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Sun 29 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00
Mon 30 Dec - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£295.00

 or select from all available  dates from April 2017 on our booking calendar.

Leave a Comment