South Bank Photo Safari

LondonPhotoSafaris-Houses-of-Parliament-2085

View Across the River Thames from the South Bank

Our South Bank Photography Tour in London opens up a world of creative photography as well as the chance to see the usual landmarks from a different angle, from across the river.

The South Bank just vibrates with people, sights and sounds all Summer, in a traffic-free environment. Join this Safari which crosses beneath the London Eye with views back to Westminster across the river Thames – see entertainers and all sorts of short festivals as you pass the centre of Arts in London, the Royal Festival Hall complex.

This Tour is particularly suited for street photography as well as scenic tours. We can gear this safari to your preferences on the day.

Safari times:

11.00 am – 3.00 pm (from 25th October  – 26March 2019)

large groups please contact us

upcoming dates


DATE
TOURS
PRICE
STATUS
Mon 25 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 26 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 27 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 28 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 29 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 02 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 03 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 04 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 05 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 06 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 09 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 11 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 12 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 13 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00

 select from all available  dates  on our booking calendar.

Leave a Comment