South Bank Photo Safari

LondonPhotoSafaris-Houses-of-Parliament-2085

View Across the River Thames from the South Bank

Our South Bank Photography Tour in London opens up a world of creative photography as well as the chance to see the usual landmarks from a different angle, from across the river.

The South Bank just vibrates with people, sights and sounds all Summer, in a traffic-free environment. Join this Safari which crosses beneath the London Eye with views back to Westminster across the river Thames – see entertainers and all sorts of short festivals as you pass the centre of Arts in London, the Royal Festival Hall complex.

This Tour is particularly suited for street photography as well as scenic tours. We can gear this safari to your preferences on the day.

Safari times: 1.00 – 5.00 pm  (from March 27th 2017 )

11.00 am – 3.00 pm (from 25th October  – 26March 2017)

large groups please contact us

upcoming dates


DATE
TOURS
PRICE
STATUS
Mon 20 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 21 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 22 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 23 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 24 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 27 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 28 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 29 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 30 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 31 Aug - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 03 Sep - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 04 Sep - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 05 Sep - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 06 Sep - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South Bank Photography Tour
£215.00

 select from all available  dates  on our booking calendar.

Leave a Comment