The  London Photography Tour

mermaids trafalgar square London

Mermaid Trafalgar Square

This is the Tour of the most famous historic place-names in London. We start at trafalgar Square, fountains and famous lions, Nelson with big ben and Westminster in the far background. We then walk to Leicester square and then to Piccadilly Circus and the statue of Eros.

We come back round for some Royal Heritage views at Horseguards Parade and Whitehall before coming right up to Big Ben and the Houses Of Parliament. And you may just have time to snap the outside of Westminster Abbey as well, or detour towards the London Eye if you prefer. We show you the best views..

Safari times: 1.00 – 5.00 pm  (from March 27th 2018 )

11.00 am – 3.00 pm (from 25th October  – 26March)

large groups please contact us

upcoming dates for the London Photo Safari


DATE
TOURS
PRICE
STATUS
Wed 11 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 12 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 13 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Sun 15 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 16 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 17 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 18 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 19 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 20 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Sun 22 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 23 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 24 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Sun 29 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 30 Dec - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00

select from all available  dates in 2018 on our booking calendar.

Leave a Comment