The  London Photography Tour

mermaids trafalgar square London

Mermaid Trafalgar Square

This is the Tour of the most famous historic place-names in London. We start at trafalgar Square, fountains and famous lions, Nelson with big ben and Westminster in the far background. We then walk to Leicester square and then to Piccadilly Circus and the statue of Eros.

We come back round for some Royal Heritage views at Horseguards Parade and Whitehall before coming right up to Big Ben and the Houses Of Parliament. And you may just have time to snap the outside of Westminster Abbey as well, or detour towards the London Eye if you prefer. We show you the best views..

Safari times: 1.00 – 5.00 pm  (from March 27th 2018 )

11.00 am – 3.00 pm (from 25th October  – 26March)

large groups please contact us

upcoming dates for the London Photo Safari


DATE
TOURS
PRICE
STATUS
Mon 22 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 23 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 24 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 25 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 26 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 29 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 30 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 31 Oct - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 01 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Fri 02 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Mon 05 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Tue 06 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Wed 07 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00
Thu 08 Nov - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The London Photography Tour
£215.00

select from all available  dates in 2018 on our booking calendar.

Leave a Comment