London Photography Safaris

students on london photography walking tour

London Photo Safari Students

All our photography Safaris are Private walking tours, which means you can have one to one tuition or book for a group of friends.  Tours take place on weekdays.

Suitable for all types of digital camera from Compacts to DSLR .

We specialise in teaching photography at the same time as you see the best sights in London.  We show you how to get the best from your camera – we can adapt our tuition for both beginners and more advanced camera users. Safari in this case means sights and/or people.

You will return with your best shots in hand – it will profit you to take a safari early in your vacation so you can put your new knowledge to good use and practice your new photography skills. We believe we run the best photography tours London has to offer.

Your photography tours start here. We offer three safari tours which last for 4 or 5 hours  and together, take in some of the best sights  London has to offer for photography.


Upcoming Dates

DATE
TOURS
PRICE
STATUS
Wed 27 Mar - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 28 Mar - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 29 Mar - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 01 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 02 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 03 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 04 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 05 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 08 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 09 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 10 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 11 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 12 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 15 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 16 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 17 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 18 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 19 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 22 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 23 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 24 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 25 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 26 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 29 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 30 Apr - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 01 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 02 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 03 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 06 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 07 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 08 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 09 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 10 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 13 May - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00

For later dates please see our calendar