London Photography Safaris

students on london photography walking tour

London Photo Safari Students

All our photography Safaris are Private walking tours, which means you can have one to one tuition or book for a group of friends.  Tours take place on weekdays.

Suitable for all types of digital camera from Compacts to DSLR .

We specialise in teaching photography at the same time as you see the best sights in London.  We show you how to get the best from your camera – we can adapt our tuition for both beginners and more advanced camera users. Safari in this case means sights and/or people.

You will return with your best shots in hand – it will profit you to take a safari early in your vacation so you can put your new knowledge to good use and practice your new photography skills. We believe we run the best photography tours London has to offer.

Your photography tours start here. We offer three safari tours which last for 4 or 5 hours  and together, take in some of the best sights  London has to offer for photography.


Upcoming Dates

DATE
TOURS
PRICE
STATUS
Thu 22 Aug - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 23 Aug - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 26 Aug - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 27 Aug - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 28 Aug - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 29 Aug - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 30 Aug - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 02 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 03 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 04 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 05 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 06 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 09 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 10 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 11 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 12 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 13 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 16 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 17 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 18 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 19 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 20 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 23 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 24 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 25 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 26 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 27 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 30 Sep - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 01 Oct - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Wed 02 Oct - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Thu 03 Oct - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Fri 04 Oct - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Mon 07 Oct - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00
Tue 08 Oct - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tower to Greenwich Photo Tour
£275.00

For later dates please see our calendar